When applying a screen configuration in the Modern UI, it asks if the Personal Configurations should be preserved or overwritten. But how we know which users have Personal Configurations?
Login to the community
No account yet? Create an account
Social Login
Login with your Acumatica accountEnter your E-mail address. We'll send you an e-mail with instructions to reset your password.
