Hi Everyone,
I have noticed that users are able to start an appointment more than once even if the previous log is still In process, this is not ideal because the user might end up tapping on the start button more than once thinking his logs aren’t being captured yet there, which causes inaccurate reporting, I have attached a screenshot with an example, in this case the user ended up starting the same appointment twice on the same date without noticing that his log was captured as twice in process and when he completed the appointment the next day, they were both completed at the same time.

I don’t know if it’s a bug or there’s a setting I am missing?
