I’ve found some instances where a user deleted an item of a SO while not canceling the drop-ship PO. This could be very common when dealing with high volume ecommerce shipments.
Is there a way to prevent this from happening? Workflow should be Cancel PO > Remove Item from SO
Best answer by dales50View original