I added the Outlook plug in on my local Outlook and would like to switch which user it logs in as.
I am using 2021 R2. It has a Sign Out button, but it doesn’t seem to do anything.
I tried removing and re-adding the plug in, but it is keeping the login info so I can’t change it.
There must be a file somewhere this is kept?