Is there a setting that would allow the appointment confimed box to be checked automatically or a glitch in the calendar board? Recently our schedulers have been complaining that after moving appointments around the calendar board on tomorrows date from one tech to another they appear as confirmed without their knowledge. Is this possible? Can it be fixed so it does not happen?
