Hi all, could not find any related topic and being confused by MYOB support in the past have a silly question. Our setup has a lot of published customisations 10+ for example. If I need to re-publish one of them or update the one of the existing custimisation is that possible or do all customisation need to un-published and republished again?
Login to the community
No account yet? Create an account
Social Login
Login with your Acumatica accountEnter your E-mail address. We'll send you an e-mail with instructions to reset your password.