When managing tenants, the training material says to make sure all users are logged out. However, does this apply to situations like creating a new Tenant and using existing backups, I would not be managing any tenants where users are logged in. I would be creating a new one and using an existing backup.
Hope this makes sense.
Best answer by Naveen BogaView original