What are the best practices for when Employees/Users leave your company?
How long should you keep salespersons in the system as inactive and can you eventually delete them?
Should you set a user to disabled rather than deleting them?
If you delete either a salesperson or a user, does this cause issues in data they might be tied to?
Best answer by Andy SmithView original