Vignesh Ponnusamy - Acumatica Community Featured Member for January 2024

• 3 January 2024
  • 11 replies

Userlevel 7
Badge

Meet Vignesh Ponnusamy our Acumatica Community Featured Member for January 2024. It’s great to have you as part of the Acumatica Community @Vignesh Ponnusamy!

Greetings Everyone,

I’m Vignesh! For the past 2.5 years being part of Acumatica as a Technical Consultant. Before joining Acumatica, I earned my master’s degree in software engineering and gained valuable experience working with various software companies in roles as a developer and consultant.

Being an active participant in the Acumatica community has been a rewarding journey. I learn something new every day and thoroughly enjoy the camaraderie within the community. A hearty cheers to all community members for their invaluable contributions and knowledge sharing.

On a personal note, I am happily married to my wife, Reshma. Together, we love to embark on drives, explore local spots, and savor diverse cuisines and cultures. I have a fondness for good coffee, cars, and delectable food. Apart from traveling, I enjoy playing badminton and biking.

As we approach that time of the year, I look forward to connecting and interacting with fellow community members in Acumatica Summit ’24.

Happy New Year '24, Cheers!

11 replies

Userlevel 2

Hi @Vignesh Ponnusamy!

Sorry I missed you at Summit but I’m sure I’ll meet you at many future Acumatica events :) 

Userlevel 4
Badge

What lovely photos and nice to meet you virtually @Vignesh Ponnusamy

Badge +11

@Vignesh Ponnusamy - You helped me out of so many tight spots before I knew what I was doing as a developer. Thank you 🙏🏻

Userlevel 7
Badge +8

Congratulations, very exciting to see you as the featured member!

Userlevel 7
Badge +4

@Vignesh Ponnusamy congrats. Good to see you as featured member

Userlevel 7
Badge +4

Thank you all 😊

The animal is Elk, its a Parc Safari(Parc Omega 90 minutes drive from Montreal). 

Userlevel 7
Badge +2