Recently I’ve noticed an issue that after I publish customization projects our users report that their saved filters are lost. Has anyone else experienced this? Is this a known issue?
Best answer by Noah
I could be wrong, but I think when a customization project is published, Acumatica republishes all of the projects. Therefore any file/report/etc. that is part of a customization project will be reverted to the original. We’ve wiped out several of our modified reports this way too. Kind of a pain even if you keep proper backups of everything.