I am working on a custom project. I created a custom field using the “NameValuePair” storage type and added to the Customer data entry screen. I initially published the customization and wasn’t sure it was what I wanted, so I removed it from the project. I later realized that it is what i wanted, so I went to add it back in. However, I now get an error message and I cannot get past it. I also get an error when I try and open that screen in my project. The error is: “An item with the same key has already been added. The customization project must be published before the screen can be edited.” I have published it without error and I still cannot edit the screen anymore. I have to revert back to a VMWare snapshot to recover.
Where does this this data get saved in the DB? Is there a table I need to access and manually clear out?